New Vinyl

Thank you for supporting our independent record store! Here is some awesome new vinyl.

Guns N’ Roses – Greatest Hits Limited Edition Colour 2LP

Limited double red, gold and yellow splatter vinyl LP pressing. Includes the bonus track “Shadow of Your Love” – recorded in 1986, originally released on the 2018 Locked N’ Loaded edition of Appetite For Destruction.

Tracklist: Welcome To The Jungle, Sweet Child O’ Mine, Shadow Of Your Love, Patience, Paradise City, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Civil War, You Could Be Mine, Don’t Cry (Original Version), November Rain, Live And Let Die, Yesterdays, Ain’t It Fun, Since I Don’t Have You, Sympathy For The Devil

More New Vinyl